Professorship of History Education
Team

Team

Team from top left to bottom right: Miloslav Man, Annamaria Sattler, Vaclav Fred Chvátal, Viola Huang, Angelika Pleyer, Professor Dr. Andreas Michler, Judith Rösch
Professorinnen und Professoren
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Michler, Andreas, Prof. Dr. +49(0)851/509-2836 Andreas.Michler@uni-passau.de PHIL 383
Sekretariat
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Diewald, Nicole +49(0)851/509-2806 Nicole.Diewald@uni-passau.de PHIL 384
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Huang, Viola, Dr. +49(0)851/509-3413 Viola.Huang@uni-passau.de IG 002
Lehrbeauftragte
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Dupper, Ursula DUPPER02@gw.uni-passau.de
Lehning, Norbert, Dr. +49(0)851/509-2867 Norbert.Lehning@uni-passau.de LS 013
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Chvatal, Vaclav Fred +49(0)851/509-2776 Fred.Chvatal@uni-passau.de LS 201
Studentische Hilfskräfte
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Sattler, Annamaria

Consultation hours at semester break

Secretary's office is closed from the 19.8.2019 to the 23.08.2019.

Short term changes take out of StudIP (announcements)!

Office hours

Please inform about consultation hours by following the link of staff.

Please notice: Consultation hours at semester break are different to consultation hours during the semester.