Professorship of History Education
Team

Team

Team from top left to bottom right: Miloslav Man, Annamaria Sattler, Vaclav Fred Chvátal, Viola Huang, Angelika Pleyer, Professor Dr. Andreas Michler, Judith Rösch
Professorinnen und Professoren
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Michler, Andreas, Prof. Dr. +49(0)851/509-2836 Andreas.Michler@uni-passau.de PHIL 383
Sekretariat
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Diewald, Nicole +49(0)851/509-2806 Nicole.Diewald@uni-passau.de PHIL 384
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Huang, Viola +49(0)851/509-3413 Viola.Huang@uni-passau.de IG 002
Man, Miloslav +49(0)851/509-2859 Miloslav.Man@uni-passau.de Leopoldstraße 4, Raum 003
Rösch, Judith +49(0)851/509-2859 Judith.Roesch@uni-passau.de LS 003
Stock-Megies, Diana +49(0)851/509-2859 Diana.Stock-Megies@uni-passau.de Leopoldstraße 4, Raum 003
Lehrbeauftragte
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Dupper, Ursula DUPPER02@gw.uni-passau.de
Lehning, Norbert, Dr. +49(0)851/509-2867 Norbert.Lehning@uni-passau.de LS 013
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Chvatal, Vaclav Fred +49(0)851/509-2776 Fred.Chvatal@uni-passau.de LS 201
Studentische Hilfskräfte
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Sattler, Annamaria
Wenzel, Johannes wenzel16@ads.uni-passau.de

Consultation hours at semester break

Secretary's office is closed from the 17.06.2019 to the 28.06.2019.

Office hours

Please inform about consultation hours by following the link of staff.

Please notice: Consultation hours at semester break are different to consultation hours during the semester.