Chair of Educational Science with a focus on Empirical Research on Teaching and Learning
Team

Team

Professorinnen und Professoren
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Mägdefrau, Jutta, Prof. Dr. +49(0)851/509-2825 Jutta.Maegdefrau@uni-passau.de PHIL 382
Sekretariat
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Höfer, Katrin +49(0)851/509-2691 katrin.hoefer@uni-passau.de PHIL 366
Schwarz, Michaela +49(0)851/509-2691 Michaela.Schwarz@uni-passau.de PHIL 366
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Althammer, Ana Katarina Ana-Katarina.Althammer@uni-passau.de
Baumgartner, Isolde +49(0)851/509-2821 Isolde.Baumgartner@uni-passau.de PHIL 369
Riel, Martina +49(0)851/509-2985 Martina.Riel@uni-passau.de PHIL 379
Urlbauer, Patrick +49(0)851/509-2985 Patrick.Urlbauer@uni-passau.de PHIL 379
Wolff, Monika-Sybille +49(0)851/509-2821 Monika-Sybille.Wolff@uni-passau.de PHIL 369
Studentische Hilfskräfte
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Birndorfer, Hannah birndo06@ads.uni-passau.de
Iglhaut, Samuel iglhau02@ads.uni-passau.de
Kuhnert, Julia kuhner01@ads.uni-passau.de
Zaglmann, Daniel zaglma01@ads.uni-passau.de

Third party project ProfiLehrePlus

NamePhoneRoom
Günther, Susanne Dr.+49(0)851/509-3333IG 306
Schick, Alexandra+49(0)851/509-3333IG 306

Appointments for office hours

You can perceife the office hours if you click at the appropriate name.

Prof. Dr. Mägdefrau

Please register by telephone or via email in the secretary’s office in due time (0851/509 - 2691 michaela.schwarzatuni-passau.de) and give your demand of time.

Team members

You can make an appointment with our research assistants by telephone or via email.