Lehrstuhl für Digital Humanities

One year scholarship program sponsored by the Free State of Bavaria 2014/15

The Free State of Bavaria invites applications for its one-year scholarship program for students from Central, Eastern and Southeastern Europe for the academic year 2014/15 via BAYHOST. Graduates from Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Russia (! New), Serbia, Slovakia and Ukraine are eligible to apply.

The scholarships are meant to finance doctoral or postgraduate studies at Bavarian universities. One year scholarships can be extended twice for up to 3 years.

Further information can be found on the BAYHOST website:

The application deadline for first time applications is the 1st December 2013 (date of receipt!).




| 09.09.2013