Professur für Amerikanistik/Cultural and Media Studies
Team

Team

Professurinhaber

NameTelefonRaum
Fitz, Karsten, Prof. Dr.+49(0)851/509-2848PHIL 274

Sekretariat

Sekretariat
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Klössinger, Christine +49(0)851/509-2791 Christine.Kloessinger@uni-passau.de PHIL 272

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Hauke, Alexandra +49(0)851/509-2768 Alexandra.Hauke@uni-passau.de HK12 109
Huber, Bettina +49(0)851/509-2843 Bettina.Huber@uni-passau.de NK 548
Makeschin, Sarah, Dr. +49 851 509-3411 Sarah.Makeschin@uni-passau.de IG 206
Stelzl, Thomas +49(0)851/509-2768 Thomas.Stelzl@uni-passau.de HK12 109

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Studentische Hilfskräfte
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Huber, Laura HUBER202@gw.uni-passau.de